Important Phone Numbers - Echelon Institute Of Technology
S.NoDepartmentEmail IDContact Number
1Reception /Admissioneitadmission@gmail.com9718312584
2Transporttransport@echeloninstitute.co.in9540043170
3Dy Registrardeputyregistrar@echeloninstitute.co.in9540013841
4Grievance Cellgrievance@echeloninstitute.co.in9540097761
5Dean Admindeanadmin@echeloninstitute.co.in9718312592
6Hod CSE/CSIThodcse@echeloninstitute.co.in9540017962
7Hod ECEhodece@echeloninstitute.co.in9540047761
8HoD MEmehod@echeloninstitute.co.in8744050108
9HoD Mathhodmath@echeloninstitute.co.in9540097761
10HoD Phy/Chemhodphychem@echeloninstitute.co.in9540013817
11HoD CEhodcivil@echeloninstitute.co.in8744050131
12HoD BBAhodmgt@echeloninstitute.co.in9540013811
Open chat